Home> Exhibitors> Instructions

Exhibition instruction

(www.ecf.org.cn)        Updated: 2018-08-21

1) Trade group from host provinces and cities: domestic enterprises from Shanghai, Nanjing and Ningbo cities, as well as Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Anhui, Fujian and Shandong provinces.

2) Trade group from group cities: domestic enterprises from Hangzhou, Xiamen and Qingdao cities.

3) United trade group: domestic enterprises from regions, in addition to host provinces, cities and group cities.

4) Overseas trade group: enterprises from regions outside the Chinese mainland (including Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan).